High School Reunion

Kaleidoscope Eyes

It will be five years since I've graduated in June. They've already sent out the invites, but I'm not sure I want to go. I think five years is a little too soon, and all those memories are still fresh in my mind. Meaning I still hate quite a few people from my graduating class.

Did you go to your high school reunion? Will you go to your high school reunion?

Exactly :lol:

Hell, about half of them got knocked up right after high school anyway :lol:

Well, everyone has their own path they must tread :umm:

I pretty much look at most people I graduated with and think to myself god I am so much better than you -_- In the most humble way of course :whistle:

Well, everyone has their own path they must tread :umm:

I pretty much look at most people I graduated with and think to myself god I am so much better than you -_- In the most humble way of course :whistle:

You know what?! :lol: I hatechu for that statement :lol:

What kind of kid were you in high school? :lol:

You know what?! :lol: I hatechu for that statement :lol:

What kind of kid were you in high school? :lol:

Oh I was a total caterpillar Angie -_- in the sense that NOW I am a beautiful butterfly but I was a total non factor in high school. I was alright, I managed to float between all the social groups and I had popular friends as well as geeks and nerds, but I didn't turn into "me" until college. I was pre "Free Bitch" -_- (baby)

you? :unsure:

Oh I was a total caterpillar Angie -_- in the sense that NOW I am a beautiful butterfly but I was a total non factor in high school. I was alright, I managed to float between all the social groups and I had popular friends as well as geeks and nerds, but I didn't turn into "me" until college. I was pre "Free Bitch" -_- (baby)

you? :unsure: