Message From Gil.

Escapade

Dear fans,

Of course after the opening I was expecting lots of opinions. The initial talks of an up close and personal tour was janet's feeling to how she did radio city music hall. She enjoyed herself being up close and in intimate settings and wanted to bring it to the fans. So this is why she is on this tour.

Why spend money on new everything when u have a show up and running and its an intimate setting? Its to celebrate her and her number one songs. Well why is it the same set list? I'm not a musician nor do I hear what her or the musical director is hearing. These songs seem to bleed and blend into each other. I've suggested some changes but yet again, I'm not a musician. Certain songs just work with each other. So if there were to be changes in future, then it will be added on to the set list where it fits well. Only a musician can understand that, yet we sit here and complain about a set list they heard.... I'm sorry....if there wasn't a set list , there would be no concert.