Jump to content

Album Cover & Tracklisting: T.I.'s 'No Mercy'


Recommended Posts


1. “Welcome to the World” feat. Kanye West and Kid Cudi

2. “How Life Changed” feat. Mitchelle’l and Scarface

3. “Get Back Up” feat. Chris Brown

4. “I Can’t Help It” feat. Rocko

5. “That’s All She Wrote” feat. Eminem

6. “No Mercy” feat. The-Dream

7. “Big Picture”

8. “Strip” feat. Young Dro and Trey Songz

9. “Salute”

10. “Amazing” feat. Pharrell

11. “Everything on Me”

12. “Poppin’ Bottles” feat. Drake

13. “Lay Me Down”

14. “Castle Walls” feat. Christina Aguilera


Link to comment
Share on other sites

Well at least he doesn't have Nicki on a track -_- Hopefully this album is good, because I've been extremely disappointed in his last two.

omg I can put paper trail on nd play it without skipping a song but ti vs tip was garbage

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...