Mad Ex BF put up Billboard on his ex GF

Bailey

on a serious note

this is a violation of her medical right of privacy... on soo many levels... i hope she gets every nickle and dime he's ever made

the men in this country are so vile at times... it's her body.. not yours.. respect that

No names, no pictures, he has the right to freedom of speech. What about that website that list the names of deadbeat dads. If that is fair, than this is most definately fair.

I'm on team him. :flipoff:

Well she's probably younger than him cause he looks old as hell to be having a kid and she ain't gonna win in court cause it's not like her name is mentioned or anybody knows the girl he's talking about

Well she's probably younger than him cause he looks old as hell to be having a kid and she ain't gonna win in court cause it's not like her name is mentioned or anybody knows the girl he's talking about

Exactly. I am not a lawyer but I dont see how she can win a court case when her name isnt mentioned and her image isnt used. Is it in poor taste yeah, but he should have the right to be as big a dick as he wants too if he isnt slandering her. And how can he be if he isnt mentioning her name on the billboard.

He's beyond pressed. :rolleyes:

Maybe next time he should use a condom when he's having sex with a Girlfriend/jump-off. Then she wouldn't have gotten pregnant. She was not his wife, so she owes him nothing. Its her body at the end of the day. If she was his wife, I could understand him being hurt. But she's not.

on a serious note

this is a violation of her medical right of privacy... on soo many levels... i hope she gets every nickle and dime he's ever made

the men in this country are so vile at times... it's her body.. not yours.. respect that

No names, no pictures, he has the right to freedom of speech. What about that website that list the names of deadbeat dads. If that is fair, than this is most definately fair.

I can understand both sides.