What's New?

Aquaria

Fall is coming up and I still sort of look at that as the beginning of the year. 

Any new developments in your life? How has your summer been, and what are you hoping to accomplish moving forward? (Let's limit it to the next couple months, I don't have time to read any novels Bailey)

Well I'll be moving after living in my current place of 4 years. It's a loft with a few roommates in a different part of Brooklyn. Im excited about that. 

In the next 5 months I'd like to be more on track with my health and find a new job.

• Upvote 1

Fall is my favorite part of the year, Im looking at going back to school to prepare for graduate school. My dream was to become a white collar professional and Id like to continue pursuing that. Summer has been wild, especially for me, and it keeps surprising me. Ultimately Id like to take better care of myself though.

I was promoted over the summer.. Something I've been expecting since last fall and working on for 2 years. Other than that, this summer hasn't been that eventful

This fall I need to take a week off before Q4 for real lol. It's been a while since I've had a vacation 

congrats on your promotion ^_^ 

• Upvote 1

I was promoted over the summer.. Something I've been expecting since last fall and working on for 2 years. Other than that, this summer hasn't been that eventful

This fall I need to take a week off before Q4 for real lol. It's been a while since I've had a vacation 

Let me send them a link to your planet janet posts and watch them SNATCH your promotion away and send it to me

ib0QTP3BolO1mO.gif

• Upvote 2

I am working in Las Palmas de Gran Canaria for a month or so.  Yass lordt the hot spanish menz is all over.  Too bad I am staying on the new drillship but whatever.  I will sneak a hotel room on the beach when I leave though!

gran canaria is amazing . You are going to love it. The weather, the people... Everything is great. 

Lots of drunk people as well, specially the brits